**TeachersTube**, videos educativos
ArtistServer.com, audio
Free-Loops.com, efectos sonoros
Jamendo.com, música bajo CC
IntraText.com, 12 millones de textos
UnearthTravel.com, más de un millón de guías de viajes CC
Free icons!, iconos
**Wikipedia** Acceso general http://www.wikipedia.org/
**Wikipedia** http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page
**Wikipedia en español** http://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Portada
**Wikimedia Commons** http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/Portada
**Wikisource** http://en.wikisource.org/wiki/Main_Page
**Wikispecies** http://species.wikimedia.org/wiki/Main_Page
**Wikiversity** http://en.wikiversity.org/wiki/Wikiversity:Main_Page
**WP Clipart** http://www.wpclipart.com/
**Clker** http://www.clker.com/
**PDClipart.org** http://www.pdclipart.org/
**Nicu’s Clipart collection** http://clipart.nicubunu.ro/
**Public Domain Photos** http://www.public-domain-photos.com/
**Public Domain Cliparts** http://www.public-domain-photos.com/free-cliparts/
**Photos8** http://www.photos8.com/
**Public Domain Image** http://www.public-domain-image.com/
**Public Domain Pictures.net** http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/
**Free Stock Photos** http://www.freephotos.lu/
**Republic Domain** http://www.republicdomain.com/
**Public-photos net** http://public-photo.net/
**Easy Stock Photos** http://www.easystockphotos.com/
**Gimp Savvy** http://gimp-savvy.com/PHOTO-ARCHIVE/
**Open Clip Art Library** http://www.openclipart.org/
**PD Photo** http://pdphoto.org/
**Public Domain Stock Photo** http://www.logodesignweb.com/stockphoto/
**Images in the Public Domain** http://srufaculty.sru.edu/david.dailey/public/public_domain.htm
**FreePhotos.se** http://www.freephotos.se/
**Public Domain Pagan Clipart** http://www.angelfire.com/pa2/sacredspiral/
**Public Domain Footage** http://www.publicdomainfootage.com/
**Finally Creative** http://finallycreative.com/gallery/
**Photos gratuites** http://www.gratuites-photos.com/
**PDDepot** http://pddepot.com/
**Jampot** http://www.jampot.eu/public_domain_gen.php